Live at the Coloma Hotel

http://live.colomahotel.com/casino-apps-that-don39t-need-wifi-connection/

6:30 – 8:30 pm

Bring a lawn chair. Entertainment is outside. Performers depend upon your gratuities. Please give generously Thank you to all of our performers for providing live music in the summer.

6:30 – 8:3)Friday June 18 Stephen Wayne

Fri Aug 27 50 % Folk — CANCELLED

Sat Aug 28 Jim King Show

Wed Sept 1 David Rogers

Fri Sept 3 Aaron Kaplan

Sat Sept 4 First Avenue

Wed Sept 15 Hannah Rose (6 – 8 pm)

Wed Oct 13 Hannah Rose (6 – 8 pm)

Wed Nov. 10 Hannah Rose (6 – 8 pm )

Wed Dec. 8 Hannah Rose

Performance History

Wednesday May 12th Hannah Rose

Wednesday June 2nd Hannah Rose

Friday June 4 Guy Kaplan and Pat Connolly

Saturday June 5 First Avenue

Friday June 11 Cody Clauson Trio

Friday June 18 Steffen Wayne

Saturday June 19 Darren Walker

Friday July 9 Old Time Sounds

Saturday July 10 Aaron Kaplan

Friday July 16 Kathy Alan & John Hammond

Saturday July 17 Guy Kaplan and Pat Connolly

Friday July 23 Darren Walker

Saturday July 24 Jim King

Friday July 30 50% Folk

Saturday July 31 Nic Rossi Xperience

Wed Aug 4 Hannah Rose

Friday Aug 6 Old Time Sounds

Fri Aug 13 Mike Zachery

Sat Aug 14 Cody Clauson Trio

Sat Aug 21 Jack Armstrong & Friends