Live at the Coloma Hotel

2021 Entertainment in the Gazebo

6:30 – 8:30 pm

Bring a lawn chair. Entertainment is outside. Performers depend upon your gratuities. Please give generously Thank you to all of our performers for providing live music in the summer.

6:30 – 8:3)Friday June 18 Stephen Wayne

Friday June 18 Steffen Wayne

Saturday June 19 Darren Walker

Friday July 9 Old Time Sounds

Saturday July 10 Aaron Kaplan

Friday July 16 Kathy Alan & John Hammond

Saturday July 17 Guy Kaplan and Pat Connolly

Friday July 23 Darren Walker

Saturday July 24 Jim King

Friday July 30 50% Folk

Saturday July 31 Nic Rossi Experience

Wed Aug 4 Hannah Rose

Friday Aug 6 Old Time Sounds

Saturday Aug 7 Cabin has music after Motorcycle Ride

(none at the hotel.)

Fri Aug 13 Mike Zachery

Sat Aug 14 Cody Clauson Trio

Fri Aug 20

Sat Aug 21 Jack Armstrong & Friends

Wed Aug 25 Hannah Rose

Fri Aug 27 50 % Folk

Wed Sept 1 David Rogers

Fri Sept 3 Aaron Kaplan

Sat Sept 4 First Avenue

Wed Sept 15 Hannah Rose

Wed Oct 13 Hannah Rose

Wed Nov. 10 Hannah Rose

Wed Dec. 8 Hannah Rose

Performance History

Wednesday May 12th Hannah Rose

Wednesday June 2nd Hannah Rose

Friday June 4 Guy Kaplan and Pat Connolly

Saturday June 5 First Avenue

Friday June 11 Cody Clauson Trio

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *